2016-17 League Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Thursday, Oct. 13, 2016 COTR 1 Camosun 3 Final
  25-27, 25-18, 25-15, 25-13
Friday, Oct. 14, 2016 COTR 3 Camosun 1 Final
  11-25, 25-18, 25-17, 25-23
  CBC 0 Douglas 3 Final
  25-17, 25-20, 25-21
Saturday, Oct. 15, 2016 CBC 1 Douglas 3 Final
  21-25, 25-18, 25-17, 25-22
  Capilano 3 UFV 0 Final
  25-21, 25-21, 25-20
  COTR 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-18, 25-15, 25-23
Sunday, Oct. 16, 2016 COTR 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-19, 25-23, 25-17
Thursday, Oct. 20, 2016 UFV 1 CBC 3 Final
  20-25, 30-28, 25-23, 28-26
Friday, Oct. 21, 2016 Camosun 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-16, 25-19, 25-13
  Douglas 3 Capilano 0 Final
  25-18, 25-20, 25-15
  CBC 0 UFV 3 Final
  25-9, 25-18, 25-14
Saturday, Oct. 22, 2016 VIU 2 Camosun 3 Final
  25-22, 25-27, 25-19, 15-25, 15-12
  Capilano 1 Douglas 3 Final
  25-22, 20-25, 25-16, 25-19
Friday, Oct. 28, 2016 UFV 2 VIU 3 Final
  25-17, 25-20, 17-25, 16-25, 15-9
  CBC 0 Camosun 3 Final
  25-17, 25-17, 25-22
  Douglas 2 COTR 3 Final
  25-22, 25-22, 21-25, 25-27, 19-17
Saturday, Oct. 29, 2016 UFV 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-15, 27-25, 25-20
  CBC 3 Camosun 0 Final
  25-21, 25-22, 25-20
  Douglas 3 COTR 2 Final
  22-25, 20-25. 25-18, 25-18, 15-9
 
November
Friday, Nov. 04, 2016 Capilano 3 COTR 2 Final
  25-19, 25-14, 25-27, 23-25, 15-13
  VIU 3 CBC 0 Final
  25-16, 25-23, 25-23
  Camosun 3 UFV 1 Final
  23-25, 25-22, 25-19, 25-20
Saturday, Nov. 05, 2016 Capilano 3 COTR 1 Final
  20-25, 25-8, 25-19, 25-17
  VIU 3 CBC 0 Final
  25-16, 25-13, 25-16
  Camosun 1 UFV 3 Final
  25-22, 25-21, 20-25, 25-15
Friday, Nov. 11, 2016 Douglas 3 UFV 1 Final
  18-25, 27-25, 25-19, 25-23
  Capilano 3 CBC 0 Final
  25-12, 25-17, 25-12
Saturday, Nov. 12, 2016 Douglas 3 UFV 2 Final
  25-23, 21-25, 22-25, 25-15, 25-10
  CBC 1 Capilano 3 Final
  22-25, 25-23, 25-17, 25-22
Friday, Nov. 18, 2016 Camosun 3 Douglas 1 Final
  16-25, 25-23, 25-21, 25-22
  VIU 3 Capilano 0 Final
  25-21, 25-23, 25-14
Saturday, Nov. 19, 2016 Camosun 0 Douglas 3 Final
  25-19, 25-16, 25-20
  VIU 3 Capilano 0 Final
  25-19, 25-17, 25-20
Thursday, Nov. 24, 2016 COTR 3 CBC 2 Final
  25-18, 14-25, 28-26, 18-25, 15-11
Friday, Nov. 25, 2016 COTR 2 CBC 3 Final
  17-25, 20-25, 25-22, 25-18, 15-12
  Douglas 3 VIU 1 Final
  25-13, 17-25, 25-23, 25-22
  Capilano 3 Camosun 1 Final
  25-22, 17-25, 25-17, 25-17
Saturday, Nov. 26, 2016 Douglas 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-21, 25-22, 25-23
  Capilano 3 Camosun 2 Final
  24-26,17-25, 25-22, 25-18, 16-14
  COTR 0 UFV 3 Final
  25-18, 25-17, 25-22
Sunday, Nov. 27, 2016 COTR 3 UFV 1 Final
  25-20, 25-23, 18-25, 25-22
 
December
Thursday, Dec. 01, 2016 UFV 3 Capilano 0 Final
  25-17, 25-16, 25-14
 
January
Friday, Jan. 06, 2017 VIU 2 COTR 3 Final
  18-25, 26-24, 25-17, 19-25, 18-16
  Capilano 3 CBC 1 Final
  25-17, 25-15, 20-25, 25-21
  UFV 2 Douglas 3 Final
  25-16, 19-25, 25-22, 18-25, 17-15
Saturday, Jan. 07, 2017 VIU 3 COTR 1 Final
  25-11, 25-21, 25-27, 25-15
  CBC 0 Capilano 3 Final
  25-15, 25-21, 26-24
  UFV 3 Douglas 1 Final
  25-12, 25-18, 20-25, 25-19
Friday, Jan. 13, 2017 Capilano 3 UFV 0 Final
  25-23, 25-21, 25-20
  Camosun 1 COTR 3 Final
  22-25, 25-23, 25-17, 25-19
  Douglas 3 CBC 0 Final
  26-24, 25-15, 25-22
Saturday, Jan. 14, 2017 Camosun 1 COTR 3 Final
  29-27, 24-26, 25-21, 25-18
  Douglas 3 CBC 1 Final
  26-24, 25-14, 21-25, 25-23
  UFV 1 Capilano 3 Final
  25-20, 25-18, 20-25, 25-22
Friday, Jan. 20, 2017 CBC 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-18, 25-22, 25-22
  UFV 3 Camosun 2 Final
  25-20, 20-25, 25-22, 19-25, 15-11
Saturday, Jan. 21, 2017 CBC 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-12, 25-15, 25-14
  UFV 3 Camosun 1 Final
  25-22, 25-18, 22-25, 25-13
Thursday, Jan. 26, 2017 COTR 1 Douglas 3 Final
  25-14, 25-20, 25-27, 26-24
Friday, Jan. 27, 2017 COTR 0 Douglas 3 Final
  25-11, 25-12, 25-13
  Camosun 3 CBC 0 Final
  25-22, 25-21, 25-18
  VIU 3 UFV 2 Final
  25-19, 25-20, 21-25, 22-25, 15-11
Saturday, Jan. 28, 2017 Camosun 3 CBC 1 Final
  25-18, 23-25, 25-16, 25-18
  VIU 3 UFV 0 Final
  25-23, 25-22, 25-20
  COTR 1 Capilano 3 Final
  18-25, 25-19, 25-15, 25-22
Sunday, Jan. 29, 2017 COTR 1 Capilano 3 Final
  26-24, 25-22, 20-25, 25-21
 
February
Friday, Feb. 03, 2017 CBC 3 COTR 1 Final
  25-18, 28-26, 17-25, 25-23
  Douglas 3 Camosun 1 Final
  23-25, 27-25, 25-23, 25-10
Saturday, Feb. 04, 2017 CBC 0 COTR 3 Final
  25-23, 25-21, 25-15
  Douglas 1 Camosun 3 Final
  22-25, 25-18, 25-16, 25-18
Thursday, Feb. 09, 2017 Capilano 3 VIU 2 Final
  20-25, 25-22, 16-25, 25-11, 15-11
Friday, Feb. 10, 2017 VIU 0 Douglas 3 Final
  25-22, 25-23, 25-22
  Camosun 1 Capilano 3 Final
  20-25, 26-24, 25-23, 25-23
  UFV 0 COTR 3 Final
  25-0, 25-0, 25-0 (forfeit)
Saturday, Feb. 11, 2017 VIU 3 Douglas 0 Final
  25-14,25-23,25-15
  UFV 0 COTR 3 Final
  25-0, 25-0, 25-0 (forfeit)
  Camosun 0 Capilano 3 Final
  25-17, 25-21, 25-23
Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2017 VIU 3 Capilano 0 Final
  25-19, 25-23, 25-23
Thursday, Feb. 16, 2017 UFV 3 CBC 1 Final
  12-25, 25-10, 25-23, 25-14
Friday, Feb. 17, 2017 VIU 3 Camosun 2 Final
  18-25, 25-22, 25-20, 20-25, 15-10
  Capilano 2 Douglas 3 Final
  25-17, 23-25, 25-23, 17-25, 15-5
Saturday, Feb. 18, 2017 Camosun 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-12, 25-21, 25-13
  Douglas 1 Capilano 3 Final
  25-14, 21-25, 25-20, 25-14
  CBC 2 UFV 3 Final
  25-17, 26-24, 21-25, 23-25, 15-9