" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2016 League Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Wednesday, Sep. 07, 2016 Capilano * 2 Quest 0 Final
  Langara * 1 Douglas 0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 10, 2016 VIU * 5 Douglas 5 Final
  Langara * 1 Capilano 1 Final
Sunday, Sep. 11, 2016 VIU * 2 Langara 2 Final
  Quest * 0 Douglas 1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 17, 2016 Quest * 2 Langara 4 Final
  Capilano * 1 VIU 1 Final
Sunday, Sep. 18, 2016 Douglas * 1 Capilano 1 Final
  Quest * 0 VIU 0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 24, 2016 Douglas * 1 VIU 3 Final
  Langara * 2 Capilano 0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 25, 2016 Douglas * 1 Quest 1 Final
  Langara * 0 VIU 1 Final
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016 VIU * 0 Capilano 2 Final
  Langara * 3 Quest 1 Final
Sunday, Oct. 02, 2016 Douglas * 2 Capilano 1 Final
  VIU * 2 Quest 2 Final
Thursday, Oct. 06, 2016 Capilano * 2 Quest 1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 08, 2016 Douglas * 3 Langara 0 Final
Sunday, Oct. 09, 2016 Langara * 0 Douglas 4 Final
Saturday, Oct. 15, 2016 Capilano * 1 Langara 2 Final
  VIU * 0 Douglas 3 Final
Sunday, Oct. 16, 2016 VIU * 6 Langara 0 Final
  Douglas * 3 Quest 2 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2016 Capilano * 1 Quest 1 Final
  Makeup from Oct. 8
Saturday, Oct. 22, 2016 Quest * 1 Langara 3 Final
  Capilano * 0 VIU 2 Final
Sunday, Oct. 23, 2016 Quest * 0 VIU 4 Final
  Capilano * 3 Douglas 4 Final
* Conference