" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2019-20 League Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 Douglas * 105 VIU 85 Final
  Capilano * 72 Camosun 86 Final
  Okanagan * 93 Langara 88 Final
  Douglas * 88 Camosun 74 Final
  Capilano * 68 VIU 75 Final
  Okanagan * 93 CBC 71 Final
Saturday, Nov. 09, 2019 VIU * 92 CBC 69 Final
  Camosun * 75 Okanagan 83 Final
  Langara * 89 Capilano 87 Final
Sunday, Nov. 10, 2019 Camosun * 91 CBC 85 Final
  VIU * 102 Okanagan 74 Final
  Langara * 83 Douglas 99 Final
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 Douglas *   Okanagan   1:00 AM
  Langara *   Camosun   1:00 AM
  Douglas *   Okanagan   8:00 PM
Sunday, Nov. 17, 2019 Langara *   VIU   1:00 AM
  Capilano *   CBC   1:00 AM
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019 VIU *   Camosun   1:00 AM
  Okanagan *   Capilano   1:00 AM
  Douglas *   CBC   1:00 AM
  Okanagan *   Capilano   8:00 PM
Sunday, Nov. 24, 2019 CBC *   Langara   1:00 AM
Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019 Capilano *   Douglas   1:00 AM
 
December
Sunday, Dec. 01, 2019 CBC *   Capilano   1:00 AM
 
January
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020 CBC *   Camosun   1:00 AM
  Langara *   Okanagan   1:00 AM
  CBC *   Camosun   8:00 PM
  Langara *   Okanagan   8:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020 VIU *   Douglas   12:00 AM
  VIU *   Douglas   8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 Camosun *   Langara   1:00 AM
  Douglas *   Capilano   1:00 AM
  Camosun *   Langara   8:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020 Okanagan *   VIU   1:00 AM
  Capilano *   Douglas   1:00 AM
  Okanagan *   VIU   7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020 Langara *   CBC   1:00 AM
  Okanagan *   Douglas   10:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020 Langara *   CBC   1:00 AM
  VIU *   Capilano   1:00 AM
  VIU *   Capilano   8:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 31, 2020 Douglas *   CBC   1:00 AM
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 01, 2020 CBC *   Douglas   1:00 AM
  Camosun *   Capilano   1:00 AM
  Camosun *   Capilano   8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 08, 2020 Douglas *   Langara   1:00 AM
  Okanagan *   Camosun   1:00 AM
  CBC *   VIU   1:00 AM
  Okanagan *   Camosun   5:00 PM
  CBC *   VIU   8:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 09, 2020 Douglas *   Langara   1:00 AM
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020 VIU *   Langara   1:00 AM
  Capilano *   Okanagan   1:00 AM
  VIU *   Langara   8:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 16, 2020 Camosun *   Douglas   12:00 AM
  Capilano *   CBC   1:00 AM
  Camosun *   Douglas   7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020 CBC *   Okanagan   1:00 AM
  Camosun *   VIU   1:00 AM
  Capilano *   Langara   1:00 AM
  CBC *   Okanagan   8:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020 Camosun *   VIU   12:00 AM
  Capilano *   Langara   1:00 AM
* Conference