" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2018-19 League Standings

Date Away Home Status Links
 
November
Thursday, Nov. 01, 2018 VIU * 94 Camosun 87 Final
Friday, Nov. 02, 2018 Okanagan * 86 Camosun 71 Final
  Douglas * 124 Langara 114 Final - OT
  Capilano * 107 CBC 79 Final
Saturday, Nov. 03, 2018 Okanagan * 87 VIU 103 Final
  Capilano * 108 Langara 90 Final
  CBC * 90 Douglas 97 Final
Thursday, Nov. 08, 2018 Langara * 109 CBC 98 Final
Friday, Nov. 09, 2018 Okanagan * 85 CBC 78 Final
  Camosun * 81 Douglas 76 Final
  VIU * 78 Capilano 82 Final
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 Okanagan * 78 Langara 83 Final
  Camosun * 79 Capilano 103 Final
  VIU * 88 Douglas 66 Final
Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018 Capilano * 73 Douglas 93 Final
Friday, Nov. 16, 2018 Langara * 83 VIU 103 Final
  Douglas * 112 Okanagan 70 Final
  CBC * 76 Camosun 96 Final
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 Langara * 105 Camosun 103 Final
  CBC * 79 VIU 89 Final
  Capilano * 126 Okanagan 117 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 04, 2019 Camosun *   Langara   8:00 PM
  Douglas *   Capilano   8:00 PM
  VIU *   CBC   8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 05, 2019 Camosun *   Langara   3:00 PM
  VIU *   CBC   3:00 PM
  Douglas *   Capilano   7:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 11, 2019 CBC *   Okanagan   8:00 PM
  Capilano *   VIU   8:00 PM
  Langara *   Douglas   8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019 CBC *   Okanagan   3:00 PM
  Capilano *   VIU   3:00 PM
  Langara *   Douglas   7:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 VIU *   Okanagan   8:00 PM
  Douglas *   Camosun   8:00 PM
  CBC *   Langara   8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 VIU *   Okanagan   2:00 PM
  Douglas *   Camosun   3:00 PM
  CBC *   Langara   7:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 Camosun *   CBC   8:00 PM
  Okanagan *   Douglas   8:00 PM
  Langara *   Capilano   8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 Camosun *   CBC   3:00 PM
  Okanagan *   Douglas   3:00 PM
  Langara *   Capilano   7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019 Douglas *   VIU   8:00 PM
 
February
Friday, Feb. 01, 2019 Douglas *   VIU   4:00 PM
  Langara *   Okanagan   8:00 PM
  Capilano *   Camosun   8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019 Langara *   Okanagan   3:00 PM
  Capilano *   Camosun   3:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 08, 2019 VIU *   Langara   8:00 PM
  CBC *   Capilano   8:00 PM
  Camosun *   Okanagan   8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019 VIU *   Langara   3:00 PM
  Camosun *   Okanagan   7:00 PM
  Capilano *   CBC   7:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 VIU *   Camosun   8:00 PM
  CBC *   Douglas   8:00 PM
  Okanagan *   Capilano   8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 Okanagan *   Capilano   3:00 PM
  Camosun *   VIU   7:00 PM
  Douglas *   CBC   7:00 PM
* Conference