" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2019 League Schedule : Capilano

Overall 5-5-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-5-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 3
Home 2-3-1
Away 3-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 16
Goals/ game 1.33
Shot % .091
Shots/ game 14.7
GAA 1.08
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 07, 2019 at VIU * L, 2-0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 08, 2019 at VIU * T, 2-2 Final
Saturday, Sep. 14, 2019 Douglas * L, 2-1 Final
Sunday, Sep. 15, 2019 Langara * L, 1-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 21, 2019 VIU * L, 1-0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 22, 2019 at Douglas * L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 28, 2019 Langara * W, 3-2 Final
Sunday, Sep. 29, 2019 at Langara * W, 5-0 Final
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 05, 2019 Douglas * T, 0-0 Final
Sunday, Oct. 06, 2019 at Douglas * W, 1-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 VIU * W, 1-0 Final
Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019 at Langara * W, 2-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event