2015 Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Wednesday, Sep. 09, 2015 Quest 1 VIU 0 Final
  Douglas 3 Langara 2 Final
  Capilano 2 KPU 2 Final
Saturday, Sep. 12, 2015 VIU 3 Langara 1 Final
  Capilano 0 Quest 1 Final
  Douglas 3 KPU 0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 13, 2015 VIU 0 Capilano 1 Final
  Langara 0 KPU 1 Final
  Quest 1 Douglas 2 Final
Saturday, Sep. 19, 2015 VIU 0 Douglas 3 Final
  KPU 0 Quest 1 Final
Sunday, Sep. 20, 2015 Quest 1 Langara 4 Final
  VIU 1 KPU 0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 23, 2015 Douglas 4 Capilano 0 Final
  Rescheduled Game played at Towncentre
Saturday, Sep. 26, 2015 KPU 2 Douglas 1 Final
  Quest 8 Capilano 1 Final
  Langara 0 VIU 2 Final
Sunday, Sep. 27, 2015 KPU 1 Langara 4 Final
  Capilano 0 VIU 4 Final
  Douglas 3 Quest 0 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 29, 2015 Langara 2 Capilano 1 Final
  Rescheduled Game played at Capilano
Wednesday, Sep. 30, 2015 Douglas   Capilano   8:00 PM
  @ Test
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 03, 2015 Capilano 0 Langara 2 Final
  Quest 0 KPU 0 Final
  Douglas 0 VIU 2 Final
Sunday, Oct. 04, 2015 Langara 0 Quest 3 Final
  KPU 1 VIU 1 Final
  Capilano 0 Douglas 2 Final
Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015 Langara 1 Douglas 1 Final
  Capilano 0 KPU 2 Final
  VIU 3 Quest 1 Final
Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015 Douglas 0 Langara 0 Final
  KPU 0 Capilano 0 Final
  Field Change. CapU is still hosting at NAP
  Quest 1 VIU 1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015 Capilano 0 Quest 3 Final
  Douglas 2 KPU 0 Final
  Langara 1 VIU 2 Final
Sunday, Oct. 18, 2015 Capilano 1 VIU 4 Final
  Langara 1 KPU 1 Final
  Quest 1 Douglas 2 Final
Saturday, Oct. 24, 2015 VIU 0 Douglas 3 Final
  Langara 2 Capilano 2 Final
  KPU 2 Quest 0 Final
Sunday, Oct. 25, 2015 Quest 5 Langara 2 Final
  Douglas 0 Capilano 1 Final
  VIU 2 KPU 0 Final