2015-16 Schedule : Capilano

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-6 .714 15-6 .714 Lost 1 9-3 6-3 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
21 67.4 38.7 29.2 60.5 46.5 13.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 31, 2015 Douglas * L, 66-53 Final
 
November
Friday, Nov. 06, 2015 Camosun * W, 70-57 Final
Saturday, Nov. 07, 2015 VIU * W, 60-59 Final
Friday, Nov. 13, 2015 Langara * W, 66-37 Final
Saturday, Nov. 14, 2015 Quest * W, 64-58 Final
Friday, Nov. 20, 2015 at KPU * W, 90-51 Final
Saturday, Nov. 21, 2015 at CBC * L, 76-74 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 08, 2016 at Quest * W, 75-60 Final
Saturday, Jan. 09, 2016 at Langara * W, 68-59 Final
Friday, Jan. 15, 2016 CBC * W, 68-39 Final
Saturday, Jan. 16, 2016 KPU * W, 76-38 Final
Friday, Jan. 22, 2016 at VIU * L, 71-62 Final
Saturday, Jan. 23, 2016 at Camosun * W, 75-71 Final
Friday, Jan. 29, 2016 at Douglas * L, 59-51 Final
 
February
Friday, Feb. 05, 2016 at CBC * W, 91-90 Final - OT
Saturday, Feb. 06, 2016 at KPU * W, 70-52 Final
Friday, Feb. 12, 2016 VIU * L, 57-45 Final
Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016 Camosun * W, 65-45 Final
Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016 Quest * W, 78-52 Final
Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016 Langara * W, 64-51 Final
Friday, Feb. 26, 2016 Douglas * L, 53-50 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event