" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2017-18 League Schedule : Camosun

Overall 13-11
Pct. .542
Conf. 13-11
Pct. .542
Streak Won 1
Home 8-4
Away 5-7
Neutral 0-0
Matches 24
Kills per set 10.89
Hitting % .240
Assists per set 0.00
Blocks per set 2.13
Service Aces per set 1.24
Digs per set 12.13
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Friday, Oct. 13, 2017 VIU * 25-0, 25-0, 25-0 L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 14, 2017 VIU * 25-0, 25-0, 25-0 L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 20, 2017 at COTR * 25-0, 25-0, 25-0 L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017 at COTR * 25-0, 25-0, 25-0 L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 27, 2017 at UFV * 25-14, 25-16, 23-25, 21-25, 18-16 W, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017 at UFV * 21-25, 25-23, 19-25, 25-21, 15-11 L, 3-2 Final
 
November
Friday, Nov. 03, 2017 Douglas * 20-25, 15-25, 25-23, 25-19, 16-14 L, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Nov. 04, 2017 Douglas * 25-17, 20-25, 25-23, 22-25, 15-11 W, 3-2 Final
Friday, Nov. 17, 2017 at Capilano * 25-21, 25-20, 25-23 L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Nov. 18, 2017 at Capilano * 25-22, 26-24, 28-26 W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017 CBC * 23-25, 25-14, 25-17, 25-17 W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Nov. 25, 2017 CBC * 25-20, 25-20, 25-23 W, 3-0 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 12, 2018 UFV * 18-25, 28-26, 25-23, 15-25, 18-16 L, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Jan. 13, 2018 UFV * 27-25, 25-19, 25-23 W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Jan. 19, 2018 at Douglas * 19-25, 25-21, 25-16, 18-25, 15-9 L, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018 at Douglas * 25-13, 28-26, 25-18 L, 3-0 Final
Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018 COTR * 25-20, 25-14, 25-14 W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Jan. 26, 2018 COTR * 28-26, 25-22, 25-20 W, 3-0 Final
 
February
Friday, Feb. 02, 2018 at CBC * 28-30, 25-19, 22-25, 25-14, 15-11 W, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Feb. 03, 2018 at CBC * 25-13, 19-25, 14-25, 25-20, 15-7 W, 3-2 Final
Friday, Feb. 09, 2018 Capilano * 25-17, 19-25, 25-20, 25-11 W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018 Capilano * 25-12, 25-14, 25-17 W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Feb. 16, 2018 at VIU * 25-19, 25-27, 30-28, 25-21 L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018 at VIU * 26-28, 28-26, 28-26, 25-23 W, 3-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event