2016-17 League Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Thursday, Oct. 13, 2016 COTR 1 Camosun 3 Final
  25-18, 25-16, 22-25, 25-16
Friday, Oct. 14, 2016 COTR 0 Camosun 3 Final
  25-18, 25-17, 25-18
  CBC 2 Douglas 3 Final
  25-21, 25-21, 21-25, 23-25, 16-14
Saturday, Oct. 15, 2016 CBC 1 Douglas 3 Final
  25-15, 25-21, 26-28, 25-18
  Capilano 1 UFV 3 Final
  28-26, 24-26, 25-12, 27-25
  COTR 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-18, 25-11, 25-22
Sunday, Oct. 16, 2016 COTR 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-13, 25-11, 25-21
Thursday, Oct. 20, 2016 UFV 3 CBC 0 Final
  25-19, 25-19, 25-18
Friday, Oct. 21, 2016 CBC 0 UFV 3 Final
  25-20, 26-24, 25-21
  Douglas 3 Capilano 1 Final
  25-21, 25-22, 23-25, 25-18
  Camosun 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-19, 25-20, 25-17
Saturday, Oct. 22, 2016 VIU 3 Camosun 0 Final
  25-17, 25-22, 25-21
  Capilano 0 Douglas 3 Final
  25-20, 25-21, 26-24
Friday, Oct. 28, 2016 UFV 1 VIU 3 Final
  25-17, 25-17, 28-30, 27-25
  CBC 1 Camosun 3 Final
  25-19, 25-17, 24-26, 25-15
  Douglas 1 COTR 3 Final
  23-25, 25-16, 25-23, 26-24
Saturday, Oct. 29, 2016 CBC 0 Camosun 3 Final
  25-22, 25-20, 25-8
  UFV 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-21, 25-23, 25-22
  Douglas 1 COTR 3 Final
  25-21, 23-25, 25-13, 25-22
 
November
Friday, Nov. 04, 2016 Camosun 1 UFV 3 Final
  19-25,25-22, 25-12, 25-21
  Capilano 1 COTR 3 Final
  25-22, 25-17, 15-25, 25-23
  VIU 3 CBC 0 Final
  25-22, 25-17, 25-23
Saturday, Nov. 05, 2016 Capilano 3 COTR 2 Final
  15-25, 26-28, 25-23, 25-16, 15-13
  Camosun 1 UFV 3 Final
  25-20, 22-25, 25-23, 25-19
  VIU 3 CBC 0 Final
  25-22, 25-15, 25-23
Friday, Nov. 11, 2016 Douglas 1 UFV 3 Final
  25-23, 23-25, 25-20, 25-21
  Capilano 3 CBC 1 Final
  25-20, 20-25, 25-22, 25-17
Saturday, Nov. 12, 2016 Douglas 0 UFV 3 Final
  25-22, 25-18, 25-18
  CBC 2 Capilano 3 Final
  20-25, 25-22, 25-19, 20-25, 15-8
Friday, Nov. 18, 2016 Camosun 3 Douglas 1 Final
  25-16, 25-18, 25-27, 25-22
  VIU 2 Capilano 3 Final
  16-25, 21-25, 25-11, 25-21, 15-13
Saturday, Nov. 19, 2016 VIU 3 Capilano 2 Final
  25-11, 25-20, 24-26, 19-25, 15-12
  Camosun 2 Douglas 3 Final
  19-25, 25-22, 26-24, 18-25, 15-10
Thursday, Nov. 24, 2016 COTR 3 CBC 0 Final
  28-26, 25-23, 25-22
Friday, Nov. 25, 2016 Capilano 2 Camosun 3 Final
  25-18, 25-8, 26-28, 23-25, 15-8
  Douglas 1 VIU 3 Final
  25-18, 24-26, 25-17, 25-17
  COTR 3 CBC 1 Final
  25-22, 25-16, 15-25, 25-19
Saturday, Nov. 26, 2016 Douglas 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-17, 25-18, 25-13
  Capilano 0 Camosun 3 Final
  25-22, 25-20, 25-18
  COTR 1 UFV 3 Final
  25-13, 25-15, 26-28, 25-23
Sunday, Nov. 27, 2016 COTR 3 UFV 1 Final
  19-25, 25-20, 25-22, 26-24
 
December
Thursday, Dec. 01, 2016 UFV 3 Capilano 0 Final
  25-17, 25-20, 25-18
 
January
Friday, Jan. 06, 2017 UFV 3 Douglas 2 Final
  21-25, 25-21, 25-17, 18-25, 16-14
  Capilano 3 CBC 1 Final
  25-18, 26-28, 25-17, 25-17
  VIU 3 COTR 2 Final
  22-25, 18-25, 28-26, 25-22,15-13
Saturday, Jan. 07, 2017 VIU 3 COTR 1 Final
  25-22, 25-23,18-25, 25-13
  CBC 0 Capilano 3 Final
  25-13, 25-14, 25-15
  UFV 3 Douglas 0 Final
  25-17, 25-14, 25-20
Friday, Jan. 13, 2017 Douglas 3 CBC 2 Final
  25-22, 25-15, 25-27, 18-25, 15-7
  Camosun 3 COTR 0 Final
  25-19, 27-25, 25-22
  Capilano 0 UFV 3 Final
  25-23, 25-21, 25-19
Saturday, Jan. 14, 2017 Camosun 3 COTR 1 Final
  19-25, 25-20, 25-20, 25-21
  Douglas 3 CBC 1 Final
  25-23, 25-22, 22-25, 25-17
  UFV 3 Capilano 0 Final
  25-17, 25-20, 26-24
Friday, Jan. 20, 2017 UFV 3 Camosun 2 Final
  14-25, 26-24, 25-21, 23-25, 18-16
  CBC 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-20, 25-12, 25-15
Saturday, Jan. 21, 2017 CBC 0 VIU 3 Final
  25-17, 25-18, 25-21
  UFV 1 Camosun 3 Final
  25-21, 25-23, 24-26, 25-22
Thursday, Jan. 26, 2017 COTR 1 Douglas 3 Final
  25-21,22-25, 25-14, 25-16
Friday, Jan. 27, 2017 VIU 3 UFV 2 Final
  23-25, 25-23, 25-11, 19-25, 16-14
  COTR 3 Douglas 2 Final
  16-25, 25-16, 21-25, 25-22, 15-13
  Camosun 3 CBC 1 Final
  20-25, 25-20, 25-15, 25-23
Saturday, Jan. 28, 2017 VIU 1 UFV 3 Final
  25-21, 25-21, 22-25, 25-12
  Camosun 3 CBC 0 Final
  25-16, 25-15, 25-15
  COTR 2 Capilano 3 Final
  25-11, 23-25, 20-25, 25-19, 15-5
Sunday, Jan. 29, 2017 COTR 0 Capilano 3 Final
  25-19, 25-16, 25-18
 
February
Friday, Feb. 03, 2017 CBC 1 COTR 3 Final
  25-14, 16-25, 25-19, 25-22
  Douglas 3 Camosun 1 Final
  28-26, 15-25, 25-21, 25-19
Saturday, Feb. 04, 2017 Douglas 1 Camosun 3 Final
  25-19, 25-12, 21-25, 25-20
  CBC 2 COTR 3 Final
  25-22, 21-25, 25-21, 21-25, 15-12
Thursday, Feb. 09, 2017 Capilano 1 VIU 3 Final
  26-28, 25-13, 25-16, 25-20
Friday, Feb. 10, 2017 VIU 3 Douglas 1 Final
  23-25, 25-21, 25-15, 25-19
  Camosun 3 Capilano 2 Final
  27-25, 25-19, 20-25, 23-25, 17-15
  UFV 0 COTR 3 Final
  25-0, 25-0, 25-0 (forfeit)
Saturday, Feb. 11, 2017 UFV 0 COTR 3 Final
  25-0, 25-0, 25-0 (forfeit)
  Camosun 1 Capilano 3 Final
  25-16, 22-25, 25-14, 25-19
  VIU 2 Douglas 3 Final
  25-21, 19-25, 25-22, 22-25, 15-13
Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2017 VIU 3 Capilano 1 Final
  14-25, 25-15, 25-16, 25-18
Thursday, Feb. 16, 2017 UFV 3 CBC 0 Final
  25-21, 25-22, 26-24
Friday, Feb. 17, 2017 VIU 3 Camosun 2 Final
  26-24, 17-25, 25-20, 25-27, 15-10
  Capilano 0 Douglas 3 Final
  29-27, 25-22, 26-24
Saturday, Feb. 18, 2017 Camosun 1 VIU 3 Final
  25-19, 25-22, 22-25, 25-19
  CBC 0 UFV 3 Final
  25-15, 25-17, 25-18
  Douglas 1 Capilano 3 Final
  25-22, 25-17, 21-25, 25-17