" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

2018 League Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 08, 2018 VIU * 0 Capilano 4 Final
  Langara * 0 Douglas 3 Final
Sunday, Sep. 09, 2018 VIU * 4 Langara 4 Final
  Douglas * 1 Capilano 1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 15, 2018 Douglas * 4 VIU 2 Final
  Langara *   Capilano   Postponed
Sunday, Sep. 16, 2018 Douglas * 3 VIU 3 Final
  Capilano * 6 Langara 0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 22, 2018 Langara * 4 VIU 0 Final
  Capilano * 2 Douglas 3 Final
Sunday, Sep. 23, 2018 Langara * 2 VIU 3 Final
  Douglas * 2 Capilano 6 Final
Saturday, Sep. 29, 2018 Douglas *   Langara   2:30 PM
  VIU *   Capilano   3:30 PM
Sunday, Sep. 30, 2018 Langara *   Capilano   2:30 PM
  VIU *   Douglas   3:30 PM
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 06, 2018 Douglas *   Langara   2:30 PM
Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018 Capilano *   Langara   2:30 PM
  VIU *   Douglas   3:30 PM
Sunday, Oct. 14, 2018 VIU *   Langara   2:30 PM
  Capilano *   Douglas   3:30 PM
Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018 Capilano *   VIU   3:30 PM
  Langara *   Douglas   3:30 PM
Sunday, Oct. 21, 2018 Capilano *   VIU   2:30 PM
* Conference