2015 Schedule : Capilano

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-6-2 .533 7-6-2 .533 Won 2 4-2-1 3-4-1 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
- - 0.00 - 0.0 -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Wednesday, Sep. 09, 2015 at KPU * L, 2-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 12, 2015 at Quest * L, 2-0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 13, 2015 VIU * L, 1-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 26, 2015 Quest * T, 1-1 Final
Sunday, Sep. 27, 2015 at VIU * L, 2-1 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 30, 2015 Douglas * Rescheduled Game played at Towncentre L, 3-2 Final
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 03, 2015 at Langara * W, 3-1 Final
Sunday, Oct. 04, 2015 at Douglas * W, 4-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015 at KPU * T, 2-2 Final
Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015 KPU * Field Change. CapU is still hosting at NAP W, 2-1 Final
Thursday, Oct. 15, 2015 Langara * Rescheduled Game Played at Musquem Turf W, 4-3 Final
Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015 at Quest * W, 4-1 Final
Sunday, Oct. 18, 2015 at VIU * L, 4-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 24, 2015 Langara * W, 1-0 Final
Sunday, Oct. 25, 2015 Douglas * W, 1-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event