2015 Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Wednesday, Sep. 09, 2015 Quest 0 VIU 0 Final
  Douglas 2 Langara 1 Final
  Capilano 1 KPU 2 Final
Saturday, Sep. 12, 2015 VIU 1 Langara 1 Final
  Capilano 0 Quest 2 Final
  Douglas 1 KPU 3 Final
Sunday, Sep. 13, 2015 VIU 1 Capilano 0 Final
  Langara 1 KPU 0 Final
  Quest 1 Douglas 3 Final
Saturday, Sep. 19, 2015 VIU 0 Douglas 1 Final
  KPU 1 Quest 0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 20, 2015 Quest 2 Langara 1 Final
  VIU 0 KPU 2 Final
Saturday, Sep. 26, 2015 KPU 2 Douglas 2 Final
  Langara 1 VIU 1 Final
  Quest 1 Capilano 1 Final
Sunday, Sep. 27, 2015 KPU 2 Langara 2 Final
  Capilano 1 VIU 2 Final
  Douglas 3 Quest 0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 30, 2015 Douglas 3 Capilano 2 Final
  Rescheduled Game played at Towncentre
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 03, 2015 Capilano 3 Langara 1 Final
  Quest 2 KPU 3 Final
  Douglas 0 VIU 0 Final
Sunday, Oct. 04, 2015 Langara 3 Quest 1 Final
  KPU 0 VIU 3 Final
  Capilano 4 Douglas 0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015 Langara 0 Douglas 2 Final
  VIU 1 Quest 0 Final
  Capilano 2 KPU 2 Final
Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015 Douglas 1 Langara 1 Final
  Quest 0 VIU 2 Final
  KPU 1 Capilano 2 Final
  Field Change. CapU is still hosting at NAP
Thursday, Oct. 15, 2015 Langara 3 Capilano 4 Final
  Rescheduled Game Played at Musquem Turf
Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015 Langara 1 VIU 2 Final
  Capilano 4 Quest 1 Final
  Douglas 0 KPU 0 Final
Sunday, Oct. 18, 2015 Capilano 0 VIU 4 Final
  Langara 3 KPU 2 Final
  Quest 0 Douglas 2 Final
Saturday, Oct. 24, 2015 VIU 0 Douglas 0 Final
  Langara 0 Capilano 1 Final
  KPU 1 Quest 3 Final
Sunday, Oct. 25, 2015 Quest 4 Langara 1 Final
  Douglas 0 Capilano 1 Final
  VIU 0 KPU 2 Final