2015-16 Schedule : Capilano

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-10 .524 11-10 .524 Won 1 6-6 5-4 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
21 79.9 42.0 33.9 70.2 39.8 13.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 31, 2015 Douglas * W, 91-79 Final
 
November
Friday, Nov. 06, 2015 Camosun * W, 77-64 Final
Saturday, Nov. 07, 2015 VIU * L, 90-74 Final
Friday, Nov. 13, 2015 Langara * L, 84-79 Final
Saturday, Nov. 14, 2015 Quest * L, 80-60 Final
Friday, Nov. 20, 2015 at KPU * W, 103-76 Final
Saturday, Nov. 21, 2015 at CBC * W, 99-56 Final
 
January
Friday, Jan. 08, 2016 at Quest * L, 87-66 Final
Saturday, Jan. 09, 2016 at Langara * W, 90-89 Final
Friday, Jan. 15, 2016 CBC * W, 99-77 Final
Saturday, Jan. 16, 2016 KPU * W, 91-45 Final
Friday, Jan. 22, 2016 at VIU * L, 91-87 Final
Saturday, Jan. 23, 2016 at Camosun * L, 80-68 Final
Friday, Jan. 29, 2016 at Douglas * L, 90-56 Final
 
February
Friday, Feb. 05, 2016 at CBC * W, 79-64 Final
Saturday, Feb. 06, 2016 at KPU * W, 93-79 Final
Friday, Feb. 12, 2016 VIU * L, 99-63 Final
Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016 Camosun * W, 76-73 Final
Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016 Quest * L, 76-73 Final
Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016 Langara * L, 78-64 Final
Friday, Feb. 26, 2016 Douglas * W, 90-73 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event