PACWEST Athletic Directors

Institution Name Title Phone Email
Graham Matthews full bio Camosun College Graham Matthews Recreation & Athletics Coordinator 250-220-2505 matthews@camosun.ca
Milt Williams full bio Capilano University Milt Williams Manager, Dept. of Athletics & Recreation 604-983-7532 mwilliam@capilanou.ca
Cori Andrichuk full bio College of the Rockies Cori Andrichuk Manager, Campus Life and Athletics 250-489-8201 candrichuk@cotr.bc.ca
Matt Kaminski full bio Columbia Bible College Matt Kaminski Director of Athletics 604-853-3139 matt.kaminski@columbiabc.edu
Brian McLennon full bio Douglas College Brian McLennon Manager, Athletics Campus Life 604-527-5924 mclennonb@douglascollege.ca
Jake McCallum full bio Langara College Jake McCallum Director, Athletics and Intramurals 604-323-5421 jmccallum@langara.bc.ca
JF Plouffe full bio Quest University JF Plouffe Athletic Director 604-898-8062 jf.plouffe@questu.ca
Rob Johnson full bio UBC Okanagan Rob Johnson Director, Athletics & Recreation 250-807-9700 rob.johnson@ubc.ca
Steve Tuckwood full bio University of the Fraser Valley Steve Tuckwood Director of Athletics & Campus Recreation 604-854-4583 steve.tuckwood@ufv.ca
Stephanie White full bio Vancouver Island University Stephanie White Director High Performance Sport, Recreation and Physical Literacy 250-740-6402 stephanie.white@viu.ca