Title Name Phone Email
Kevin Oates full bio Golf Convenor Kevin Oates 250-802-6214 theoates@shaw.ca
Scott Cuachon full bio Men's Basketball Convenor Scott Cuachon   scotcuachon@gmail.com
Robby Toor full bio Men's Soccer Convenor Robby Toor   toorg@douglascollege.ca
Jay Tremonti full bio Men's Volleyball Convenor Jay Tremonti   tremontij@douglascollege.ca
Geoff Lenahan full bio Rugby 7s Convenor Geoff Lenahan 604-527-5005 lenahang@douglascollege.ca
Carly Scarr full bio Women's Basketball Convenor Carly Scarr 604-323-5682 cscarr@langara.bc.ca
Chris Laxton full bio Women's Soccer Convenor Chris Laxton   laxtonc@douglascollege.ca
Shane Hyde full bio Women's Volleyball Convenor Shane Hyde 250-740-6419 shane.hyde@viu.ca