" /> Pacific Westestern Athletic Association

Men's Soccer All-Stars

Photo courtesy of Vancouver Sports Pictures
Photo courtesy of Vancouver Sports Pictures

The PACWEST is proud to announce the men’s Conference All-Stars following a successful 2018 season.

There are 11 All-Star spots to be awarded and three major awards; the Player of the Year along with Coach and Rookie of the Year.

The top seeded Capilano Blues were handed five awards to lead the Conference.

Here are the 2018 PACWEST men’s soccer All-Stars

Player of the Year – Keith Jackson – Capilano Blues

Coach of the Year – Marc Rizzardo – Langara Falcons

Rookie of the Year – Emmanuel Ekeh – Langara Falcons

Mike Bartram Fair Play Award – VIU Mariners

PACWEST All-Stars:

1. Keith Jackson - Capilano Blues
2. Patrick Izett - Capilano Blues
3. Hudson Nelles – Capilano Blues
4. Andres Romo - Capilano Blues
5. Adrian Sahagun - Capilano Blues
6. Edris Najm – Douglas Royals
7. Taylor Richardson - Douglas Royals
8. Race Williams - Douglas Royals
9. Emmanuel Ekeh – Langara Falcons
10. Merlin Fisk - Langara Falcons
11. James Miller - Langara Falcons

The PACWEST will announce the 2018 women’s All-Stars on Thursday.

The PACWEST Championship tournament opens for the men on Friday afternoon at the Burnaby Sports Complex. For more information click HERE